Universal Health Care 2000 Universal Health Care 2000 Banner
U2K Home Page
U2K Contacts
About the U2K Campaign
Endorsers and Links
Faith Communities
Join the Campaign
U2K News and Activities
Related Campaigns
Resources and materials
Search the U2K Website
U2K Site Map

 

U2K Administrative Committee Contact List

Ken Frisof, Co-Chair
Chair, UHCAN!
15701 Fernway Rd.
Shaker Hts. OH 44120
216/751-8584 HOME
masada@apk.net

Tim Fuller, Co-Chair
Director, Gray Panthers
733 15th St. NW # 437
Wash. DC 20005-2112
202/737-6637 WORK
202/737-1160 FAX
tfuller@graypanthers.org

Barbara Baylor
United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave. East
Cleveland OH 44115-1100
216/736-3272 WORK
216/736-3263 FAX
baylorb@ucc.org

Robb Burlage
National Council of Churches
Interfaith Univ. Health Care Action
475 Riverside Dr.
NY, NY 10115
212/870-3560 WORK
212/870-3341 FAX
burlage@ncccusa.org

Jim Duffett, Director
Illinois Campaign for Better Health Care
44 E. Main Street, Ste. 414
Champaign IL 61820-3636
T: 217/328-5400
F: 217/352-5688
jduffett@mindspring.com

Nick Unger
Director of Associate Membership, Industrial and Textile Employees (UNITE)
275 Seventh Ave.
NY, NY 10001
212/206-8900 (T)
212/206-9179 (F)
nunger@uniteunion.org

Steve Schear
Health Care for All California
2831 Telegraph Rd.
Oakland CA 94609
T: 510/832-3500
F: 510/272-0711
Sdschear@earthlink.net

Jeff Singer, President and CEO
National Health Care for the Homeless Council
111 Park Ave.
Baltimore MD 21201
T: 410/837-5533
F: 410/837-8020
Jsinger@hchmd.org

Ted Steege
U.S. Programs Associate, Unitarian Universalist Service Committee
Chair, Interfaith Health Care Working Group
602 F Street NE
Wash DC 20002-5218
T: 202/466-7400
F: 202/775-2636
tsteege@uuscdc.org

Daniel Thomas, Senior Policy Analyst
Summit Health Coalition
2704 Belle Press Lane
Silver Spring, MD 20906
T: 301/871-2624
F: 301/871-0122
dthomas266@aol.com

 

-.
U2K Home | Search | Site Map | About U2K | Join U2K | U2K Newsletters | Resources and Materials | Endorsers |Faith_Communities | Related_Campaigns | FAQ's | Calendar | Contact Us


U2K Campaign
2800 Euclid Ave., Suite 520 Cleveland OH 44115-2418         
Tel: 216/902-5577  Fax: 216/241-8423

U2K questions: uhcan@uhcan.org                Website questions u2kwebmaster@loebigink.com